28 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New update!

I'm a 20-year-old trainee financial advisor, living in South Wales. I hope to be fully qualified within two years.

However, my passion is music. I play piano, guitar, and am re-learning the saxophone, and trying to pick up bass guitar. I'd love to get a harp, but they're SO expensive. Feeling generous?! ;o)

I enjoy coffee. Maybe a little too much. Wine is good, especially when there are frozen grapes in the vincinity.

Own house, own car and career. Looking for someone to share my life with.

Up for the journey? It may get interesting!

I want to move back to the US within the next five years. That is one of my ultimate aims in life. Thought I'd better include that...

I don't enjoy going out and getting drunk. Never have, never will. Nightclubs are not my thing. I'd prefer a nice wine bar / pub, preferably with some live acoustic music, where people can chat and enjoy the atmosphere.

I am laid-back, determined, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Studying finances, playing music, recording, learning, drinking coffee, spending time with friends, figuring out how to earn a crust from my music.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at:

1) Drinking coffee
2) Playing the piano
3) Drinking coffee
4) Buying nice things to wear, use and enjoy
5) Drinking coffee
6) Photogrpahy
7) Drinking coffee
8) Exceeding people's expectations
9) Drinking coffee
10) Spending time with friends
11) Drinking coffee
12) Driving to random places for random days out
13) Drinking coffee
14) Drinking coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
Apart from the Starbucks in my hand, I think the first thing people notice about me is my hair. It's quite long, and I like to take good care of it. Some days it's curly. Some days it's wavy. Some days it's straight. Some days is flicked out. Some weeks it's red. Some days it's brown. It's even been a strange mix of orange and pink, but I soon corrected that faux pas!

Contemplating going black now...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

1) To Kill A Mockingbird
2) The Testament of Gideon Mack
3) Carrie (although, I like anything and everything by Stephen King, it has to be said!)


1) Remember The Titans
2) Finding Nemo
3) Any horror


1) KT Tunstall (well, Eye To The Telescope, at least. Not a fan of Drastic Fantastic...)
2) Sheryl Crow
3) Alanis Morrisette


1) Cheese
2) Pasta
3) Anything hot and spicy
The six things I could never do without
I could NEVER live without:

1) Coffee
2) My friends
3) My piano
4) My car
5) My mobile
6) Shampoo and conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my friends, and I think about music.
On a typical Friday night I am
...with my friends, be it out in a pub, around one of their houses, or at mine, or by a lake, having a candle-lit barbeque until 2 in the morning. Want to join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was still a virgin.

You should message me if
Please message me if:

You're funny.
You have a nice bum.
You smell nice.
You liked my profile.
You want to know more.
You want to get to know me more.
You want to date me.
You're not after sex - I'm not into one-night stands and random sex meet-ups, sorry.
You just want to chat.

Basically, everyone should message me. The only type of people I don't want is people looking for sex.

I look forward to speaking to you!