sexyPRlatina
45 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexyPRlatina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a short (5'2"), cute Latina who loves to have fun. Life is too short to take myself too seriously but I don't let people take advantage of me either. I am a mother of 2 grown, wonderful kids and have been working the same government job for way too long!
I’m really good at
Making the best out of any situation. I've been told I have a contagious laugh so I guess I'm good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. And my hair I would like to think it's always my smile though. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Favorites authors: James Patterson, Dean Koontz. Currently I am reading Alone with the Devil (awesome book).

Music: I like variety of music. I like Salsa, Merengue, Contemporary Jazz, R&B singers such as Janet and Michael Jackson.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Coffee in the morning
Music
Good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children and how to have fun at the next task that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read 50 Shades of Grey. Shhh, it's our secret.
You should message me if
Feel free to message me if you are a SINGLE interested man *between the ages of 30-50* who is looking for MORE than just a hookup. I'm looking for someone who is respectful who eventually wants a relationship.

Also, please only message me if you support yourself financially, don't still live with your parents and have your own means of transportation. I'm not looking to be anyone's mommy. Nor do I want to be a new mommy to your kids. I don't mind if you have kids that are old enough to fend for themselves while you and I go out on a date but if you have young kids living with you, we won't work out. Please include a mention of butterflies in the first sentence of your message to me so I know you actually read my profile. :)

Please do NOT message me if you don't have a picture on your profile or if you live outside of the Sacramento area. Long distance relationships just don't work for what I'm looking for. Thanks!
More