sexy_kitty233
26 Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexy_kitty233
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I’m Amy!

I'm not on a dating site look for friends :)

Friends would describe me as bubbly and fun loving. I'm down to try anything once.

I don't have a lot of time in my day but when I get a few spare minutes I like to read a book or play pointless Facebook games LOL

At this stage in my life, I know what I want and if you’re not it, don't be offended, but I'm going to tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working the best job of my life! It’s so much fun to go to work every day!

I don't make minimum wage.. You shouldn't either! I live on my own with no roommates. Preferred if you do too! :)
I’m really good at
Sales.
Reading.
Having a good time.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Lip Ring.
My eyes.
My Bubbly Personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 50 shades series right now

Movies: Anything Disney

Shows: Anything Reality

Food: Chinese, Seafood, Sushi. Always open to trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell Phone
2. Computer
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Pets (Dog and Cat)
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can reach my long and short term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a metal show with my friends, out eating at a local restaurant or just relaxing at home with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wasn't always the person I am now.
You should message me if
You want to know more :)
More