39Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to live for today. I don't like to stay at home, only when its raining so i could stay in for the warmth. Love to see the ocean every single day and because I live on an Island I can do that. Can't do without the ocean, love water but can't swim. Work takes up the better part of me, but as soon as it Friday can wait for the beach. I have a lot of interests:- reading, music slows-music for the heart, hiking,singing, photography, calligraphy, fishing.

I am loving, very hard to trust, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment am working and studying. Working won't tell you where until I get to know you. Studing-Associate Degree in Graphics Art. And a few other things -until I get to know you.
I’m really good at
I am really good at helping my friends.
Am good at listening to people.
I am good at teaching kids, events management and other stuff.
Am kind of good at giving advice but bad at taking it.
The first things people usually notice about me
The colour of my hair -golden brown, that I'am short and I have beatuiful pair of thick legs in a mini skirt.
I love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books all types but I would usually read most books that women like - romance, Science fiction and fiction, cook books and any books on home decorating.

Movies - love them when I can get to them I go to the DVD store and buy a list :- romance, horror, science fiction and action.

Music- love slows, Soft rock and some R&B, love classical music-violin. Love Celine Dion, Enrique Iglesies, Savage Garden, Hinder, One Republic, Bon Jovi and too many to put here.

Food:- nearly any kind of chinese, love the usally calloo and crab.
Six things I could never do without
I have never though about this question before, I'll have to say :-1. my friends, 2. my dogs, 3. maybe money because I need to buy things;- food, clothes anything I see that I may need.
4. My dad- love him to bad and of couse my many other family members.
5. God in my life.
Can't think of anything else will have to get back to you on that one.
6. May be education, thats if I don't already have the job I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I was meanth to be alone. If I can be a single parent with kids.
I want to find someone who willing to stand by me and be a friend, husband and father, in real : not just to brag. I would like to have kids one day.
But with someone whose not afraid of commitment.
Sometimes I think that I need to achive the normal things first, great job that brings in lots of money, my own house, car and then look for a great guy.
When will I find that special guy and maybe have kids and feel complete.
I think of the furture,lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Friday night are spent either watching movies or liming with my friends or by my dad.
Or just at home, reading, or online talking to friends who are far away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am not gonna tell u that. You will just have to get to know me, lol, remember it's hard for me to trust you.
You should message me if
If u really can't get me here or the easy thing pick up the phone, u'll hear my sweet voice.
The two of us