27Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Drew. I'm 24. Hokie Alumni with a Degree in Film and Cinema. I dont know what to say so ask me if you have any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a News Station and Saving up as much as I can!
I’m really good at
Filming, editing, helping out with people and their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My slight country accent. some think it's cute, some don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Outback Steakhouse, McDonalds and most stuff on campus.
I watch whatever is on.
With movies, i'm a bit of a nerd i like superhero movies and stuff like the hangover, saw and other comedies.
I like alternative music such as mayday parade, saosin, and others
Six things I could never do without
1. Iphone
2. Air
3. My laptop with internet connection
4. Water
5. Entertainment
6. and a video camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How some of the best things in my life, i screwed up. the normal. they say you can't change the past and live with no regrets, but honestly, my life would be in a much better place with one or two people in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends maybe seeing a movie or going out to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit things to anybody. I'm an Open book
You should message me if
you want to talk to me, think i'm cute or just want a friend
The two of us