27 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty down to earth gal, I'm not afraid to get a little dirty raised out in the country more or less all my life. I don't really like to sweat the small too much and am always up a good time no matter how absurd it may be. I really wanna believe that I'll try anything once I guess and just take a challenge as it comes. I'm easy going and definitely not one willing to put up with some of the stupid drama girls like to cause.

I am a big romantic at heart and will go out my way to do something extra special. I am a huge wine geek it's really one of my big passions, but I'll stop right there because I could probably go on forever. I love experimenting with different alcohols and fashioning new cocktails in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional waitress and sommelier in training. I really love this industry and being around so many different people every day. The chance to see all the new exciting things happening with food lately at the moment is a real thrill.
I’m really good at
Spoiling those I love
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair -- it's changes between styles and colours way too often
Is that I'm short
There is nearly always a smile on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows:
Doctor Who
Once Upon a Time
Sleepy Hollow

The Usual Suspects
Fight Club
Donnie Darko
The Maltese Falcon
Red Eye
Psycho (original)
Sabrina (original)
Roman Holiday
The Illusionist
Silence of the Lambs
The Dark Knight
The Black Dahlia
Footloose (original)
The Breakfast Club
Breakfast at Tiffany's
American Hustle
Gone Girl
Anything from the Cohen Brothers

I really love 80s pop and 80s rock hair bands
Alternative pop-rock

I really like reading various different muscian's memoirs lately
The six things I could never do without
Bubbly wines
High heels
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future travel excursions abroad
New tattoo ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, on the off chance that I'm not I'll probably be curled up on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humour, you're a fun guy can show me a great time and a challenge, appreciate great food and drink and really just started to seem a bit intrigued by something here...