31 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not very good a this but I am a 27 year old male, I am a hard working guy who would love meet a girl who was looking to have a great time with me. I love long walks, and fine dining. I have a good sense of humour, I think. Well okay let's just say I have a sense of humour! I am a softie really and would love to meet a girl I really clicked with, but I am also a bit sceptical about dating sites.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working quite a bit. My philosophy is work hard play hard. Have recently split up with someone, sort of dipping my toe on here.
I’m really good at
Anything I write seems a bit arrogant, but I am told I am a jack of all trades but a master of none, not sure it was meant as a compliment!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I have dark hair and deep dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Godfather, matrix, biffy clyro, beautiful mind, Donnie darko, butterfly effect, and loads others, I will tell you in person if you really want to know.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate (i know the first two are infinitely more important)
My best mates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I am known for over thinking everything and being a deep person. If your the same I think we would get along very well!
Where I will be next year
How to improve my life
On a typical Friday night I am
In at home watching tv ( I know I'm sad but I like tv) or out at the pub with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once killed a man.............sorry bad joke! I'm not sure, I will think about it!
You should message me if
If you think we would get along