sexymamangma69
52 Grand Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexymamangma69
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother grandmother, and excellent friend, lover. Looking for someone special like yesterday.
You want. To chat or get to know me email me, I am on facebook,
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure that out lol. I am having fun being a grandma.
I want to travel cruise visit places I have never visited.
I’m really good at
My daughters english class in college.
I also helped my other daughter with her wedding planning course.
I sew, crochet, and good at research.
I love being a doctor lol
Loving the ones that love me and care about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my finger nails and my toe nails, my boobs, my tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mort Fertel books and his programs, country, romance, action, sushi
The six things I could never do without
love, companionship, my cell, water, sex, tequila,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it possible to be happy again.
Can you make me happy I dont require alot.
Just love me dont cheat on me. Make me feel special.
Lets go cruise, play and have fun in the water and sand.
Lets go play in the snow and cuddle by the warm fire.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to dinner, drinking tequila spending time with my man,
Well if I had a man that would be nice.
Can you be that lucky one?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not afraid to get wild.
You should message me if
If you're interested. Like what you read...
I like to go 4X4ing, boating, fishing camping,hunting, cruise the wide open waters,
More