58 Elizabethtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very active person who loves to be outside, working in my yard, garden, walking my soft-coated wheaten terriers or just enjoying life. I'm retired from 20 years of teaching and am a personal trainer. Needless to say, I work out 3x a week and play racquetball often. I'm very into organic foods and gardening and could very easily be vegetarian.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life after teaching and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Being a friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going personality. I never meet a stranger!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Carnivore's Dilemna, Eating Animals, The Secret Life of Bees, The Shack. It's a Wonderful Life, Shawshank Redemption, Food Inc., James Bond. Colbie Callait, The Gabe Dixon Band, Van Morrison, Jack Johnson, The Doors, The Allman Brothers, Old Crowe Medicine Show, The Avett Brothers, Train. Dexter, 30 Rock, Weeds, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, True Blood.
Organic foods that I've grown and prepare myself.
The six things I could never do without
My wonderful sons, my awesome mom, my big brother, my friends, my dogs, my garden.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next... I don't sit down very often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's private!
You should message me if
You like what you read about me.