31San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Now, working and living in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a great company.

When I am not working I am usually hanging out with my friends, or out getting a drink with people that can keep up.
I’m really good at
BBQ anything. Mastered in college. Constantly trying to refine my skills.

Really enjoy putting myself into the next best adventure. That and fixing random things i have no previous knowledge about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a tendency to attract scars on the right side of my body...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's Game, Neuromancer.

The Shawshank Redemption. Spaceballs. Classics that can never go wrong.

Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Weeds, Battlestar Galactica

Music likes? ANYTHING but country.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family

2. Friends

3. Nice chilled glass of single malt.

4. exercise

5. pho

6. My perpetual search for my bear coat. Cuz if i ever do find that thing or buy/make one, I can die a happy man.
Update* Bear coat found...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time, the universe. I am a big nerd about what else if out there. And what we have yet to discover here on this tiny little rock.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from a busy work week, and praying that my network doesn't go down and I get called back in.

Out with the friends and having the best f'ing night of my life. Cuz who knows, it could be your last night. So why not go ALL out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I experience the blue field entopic phenomenon easily.
You should message me if
Let's re-phrase this question.

You should NOT message me if you don't know the ultimate question.
The two of us