42Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my fast paced career. I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am very playful, outrageous, silly and strong man. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same.

My hobbies are working out in the gym, hanging out with friends and eating carefully prepared poisonous fish at a Japanese restaurant while hoping I'll stay alive.

I believe in the Law of Attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently then they should.

I wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before.

I enjoy to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow and experience life's blessings as they were meant to be experienced.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pearly whites. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Digging Ethiopian, Thai, Middle Eastern or a food truck. Sucker for fries. So unhealthy but so good.
Listen to all genres have house music playing in my car now.
Six things I could never do without
Gym membership
Wrist Watch
Pair of Air Jordans
Bottle of H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will there be birth control pills for men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a new restaurant or basketball or baseball game. At a broadway show. Walking around the city going in out of all the dive bars. Catching up with friends and family and sharing a great laugh.
You should message me if
If your not pretentious
Looking to try some new activities
Increase your circle of friends
Like trying new restaurants and bars
The two of us