43 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty open, light-hearted guy... I LOVE TO LAUGH! I can be very outgoing and cheerful at times, but I also value my shy and vulnerable side. I feel like I'm still growing with every life's experience (and embracing them)... and I'm still pushing myself to do things that I've always wanted to do, but never had the balls to do them! I live life day to day, more of a dreamer, less a dweller. I'm creative and expressive- people say I have an "animated" personality. Although I've been known to veg in front of the TV with my kettlecorn popcorn and watch movie marathons at home every once in a while, I'm usually out and about- whether it's grabbing a quick drink after work, coffee on the weekends, going to Mitchell's for ice cream, rehearsing with my dance company, making fun of drunk people singing karaoke, or enjoying the sunshine- I like to keep busy.
I’m really good at
I love to dance! I've been with a hip hop dance company for about 7 years now- don't let my age fool ya =)... I also love to draw/sketch. I think I can also carry a tune in the shower LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile mainly. I'm a dancer so my legs and behind are kinda nice =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished the Hunger Games Trilogy. I love action-adventure movies, comedies, and romance. I enjoy a good musical- saw Mama Mia! at least 3 times LOL. I love cartoons- I'm a huge X-Men fan. Fave TV shows include Glee, Game of Thrones, Happy Endings, Revenge, and reruns of Brothers & Sisters. I'm your typical Top 40 music fan, also listen to Hip Hop, House music, and yes, Country! I love sushi/Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese, Thai, and Mexican, but I'm always down for a good turkey burger and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cell phone, car, iTunes, my glasses/contacts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my workload I had for the week- a drink after work, dinner, dancing, or simply a movie.