sfitz143
23 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sfitz143
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty down to earth and am interested in lots of things, from music and movies to sports and writing. I enjoy staying active and of course going out with friends on the weekends!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Notre Dame and moved to Columbus in June for my first real person job working in technology. I've met a lot of great people so far but I'm always looking for someone new to show me around :P
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar, sports, writing, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty carefree and easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones or gtfo
True Detective
Parks & Rec
obligatory mention for The Office

V for Vendetta
500 Days of Summer
Inside Out (really, see it)
The Prestige
The six things I could never do without
Spotify Premium
A good pair of headphones
My GIT-tar
My car
My own place
Ca$$$h money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends and family
College football!
My personal goals and ambitions
How to develop a sense of style
What to do when the DVR's too full to hold Hoarders
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't consider myself successful until I've made a large-scale positive change on the world
You should message me if
You can teach me at least one bomb-ass dance move (no, the whip and nae-nae doesn't count)

and/or

You're willing to skip to the binge-watching-Netflix-in-sweats part of our relationship
More