51 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me: Authentic, charming, positive, not a game player, and seeking the same. I live and play in San Francisco and have never been in a better place in my life. I truly enjoy my career, and the time I spend with my friends and family. The only thing that could make it even better is finding the right woman to share the fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a great company with people I respect. Outside of work, you will probably find me at the gym, enjoying Latin, Asian or Italian food with good friends, dancing wherever they'll let me, or just enjoying the rich culture and excitement of San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Being a great son, brother, and friend.
Being a gentleman - chivalry is not dead.
Getting along with anyone.
Respecting people and their differences.
Staying cool in the toughest situations.
Being fit but still enjoying good food and great wine.
Making people laugh.
Lounging at a pool or on a beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
He's nice.......and he looks younger than he is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pandora rocks...specific artists are OneRepublic, Adam Levine, Train, Bruno Mars, Flo Rida, Pit Bull, The Wanted, David Guetta, Andrea Bocelli and John Legend.
Books: The Book of Awakening: Having the Life You Want by Being Present to the Life You Have, any James Patterson, Malcolm Gladwell - Blink and Outliers, Seabiscuit - love underdogs and people with heart!
Fav TV shows are Suits, Empire, Billions, the Good Wife, House of Lies, Silicon Valley, Scandal, Power, Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
My health, my family, my friends, my job, my sense of humor, and my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I'm here ready for a long term relationship, but no matter how good it looks on paper, or witty emails, or questions answered that it all comes down to chemistry - the spark you can't define, but you know and feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for happy hour drinks in the financial district or SOMA and then sushi at Ozumas. On the weekend, you'll find me either hiking Mount Tam, choosing a weekend in Napa over camping (definitely more of a city guy than country), catching a Giants/49er baseball game, grabbing a movie (love movies), or hitting Farmers Market on the Embarcadero. And.... as much as I love going out, I also enjoy staying in, cooking dinner for someone special, enjoying a glass or two of wine, renting a movie (or catching up on our shows), especially if it's a rainy day. Oh, and if you need to be constantly outdoors climbing, hiking, skiing, jumping out of planes etc (or just don't drink at all) then we aren't a match.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think Tina Fey is Hot! Wit and humor is so Sexy!
You should message me if
You're successful in your career, fit, fun, maybe a little attitude (even at my expense - lol), and basically you believe that you have a great life, but it could be better if it was shared with a great guy by your side.