sfoutdoors74
42 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sfoutdoors74
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living, loving, learning. I truly believe that what you get out of life really depends on making the most of each and every experience that comes our way. The good, the bad; they all bring some perspective that adds color to the day.

Most interesting, of course, are the people we (I) get to meet. Looking to meet similarly positive, open-minded guys to enjoy new outdoor adventures, varied travel experiences, and just the day to day discoveries.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job in the environmental field and loving it! Lately, I've also been thinking quite a bit about getting closer to the land.
I’m really good at
...seeing the good in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my brows. My calm. And probably being on time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of food really. Japanese, Thai, Italian...

Music preferences tend to lie in the range of alternative to folk rock; anything from Jack Johnson to Ben Harper and Still Time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Proximity to the outdoors
2. Close friends and family
3. Staying active
4. Fresh food and water (at some point)
5. Perspective
6. My humor
(Not in any particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure/challenge...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either:
- Finding new places for food and drink with close friends
- Having a quiet evening at home
You should message me if
Anything in my profile strikes a chord; to have a coffee or beer, and as an outdoor activity partner.
More