40 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in France. Moved to Ohio for college. Settled in the Bay Area in 2000.
What I’m doing with my life
Successfully navigating a career change; working with people; learning; staying humble; enjoying time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Bad puns. It's a curse... or an awesome talent! Yeah, probably just a curse.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hello Kitty fanny pack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Douglas Adams, Isabel Allende, David Sedaris, George Orwell, Howard Zinn.

Jazz, old school hip hop, bossa nova, metal, classical, ambient kazoo music.

Archer, Eddie Izzard, Reggie Watts, Louis CK, David Cross, Zach Galifianakis, Arrested Development.

Almodovar, Hitchcock, weird French movies from my childhood.

Food: Most anything, except perhaps oysters.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, humor, music, sunny days, sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, at a movie, at the gym, or passed out on my bed after an exhausting work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You're down-to-earth, open-minded, considerate of others. You're happy with who you are. You can laugh at yourself and can poke fun at me. You feel strongly about issues and have opinions about the state of the world. You're compassionate.

I'd prefer it if you didn't smoke.