sfvguynVTA
69 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sfvguynVTA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very easy going. I don't sweat the small stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment God has given me. I have been blessed in many ways.
I’m really good at
BBQ's and Margaritas! lol! I'm also a very good listener..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I guess that I am fit, still have hair, and don't look like my voice. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Graduate, American Graffiti, Chinatown, reggae, oldies, country, smooth jazz, slow dancing, 4 agreements of life, Sunset Magizine, Mexican, Greek, steak, big green salad, baked potatoe w/sour cream and chives, roasted chicken, french toast, turkey bacon, bananas, water at room temperature, miller lite on ice and a good margarita!
The six things I could never do without
Kids and grand kids
Family and friends
Hot shower and a tooth brush
Music
My pet dog (MsE)
Sunshine and temp in the 70's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next road trip! Enjoying the day. Spending time with my kids and grand kids.
I've already been blessed by waking up this morning! What could be better?
How to continue to stay fit and healthy!
Will I ever find my soul mate? I've been told she is out there, but can't seem to find her!
Maybe it's you!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to decompress on Fridays. Dinner with friends, kick back at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Need to know you better. I'll share if you share!
You should message me if
You think I would be someone you would be comfortable with, trusting. Someone to just hang out with.
Are you some one who takes pride in them selfs? Attractive, fit, happy, sense of humor, fun to be with?
More