23 Glen Burnie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy play and watching sports. I'm laid back and like to relax some days and lay around and watch movies. I love spending time in the water whether it be the pool or beach.

Looking for a girl who loves sports or being outdoors but also laid back at times. Also someone who is sweet and can make me laugh, is family oriented, knows what they want and takes care of their self.

Add me on kik or text me and I'll respond
Kik: snagle4713
Ig: sgrenagle
Snapchat: nagle47
What I’m doing with my life
Plan on graduating in a year and half with an accounting degree from Stevenson University. I want to get my CPA after graduating. I work in sports retail which can suck at times but I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
I am good at baseball and football as well as math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is chicken parm. and cookie dough
Favorite shows criminal minds NCIS, Bar Rescue
I listen to hip hop, rap, country music
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Baseball
3) Family
4) Football
5) Money
6) Ocean or pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Want I am going to do during the day. What i am going to do after I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, family or stuck at work.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me. Or Message me if you want to get drinks or food so we can tired to set something up.