30 Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm just a dorky guy looking for my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I attended Auburn University back in Alabama for my Electrical Engineering degree. I work at a Nuclear Power Architectural and Engineering firm here in Kennesaw. It's alright so far. I do analysis for the power systems that keep everything running.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy music and play guitar (electric, acoustic, and classical) though I am just learning classical guitar. I like folk, OLD country (Johnny Cash era), electronic music (remixes, etc.), metal, European rock, classic rock, and random other things.

I play video games too but because my friends don't play that much anymore, it's dying off. I need a gamer friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and that I am pretty goofy/dorky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Justified, Da Vinici's Demons

There is this insanely awesome hole-in-the-wall Thai food place near where I live. I don't even grab a menu there.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Toothbrush, Shower, Entertainment, Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can't even answer this with a novel. My mind is super busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends/coworkers or cooking up a dinner and sitting down to play some video games or watch a movie. Sometimes I frequent a local pub to get some food instead of cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sing really well but you probably won't ever convince me to around you.
You should message me if
You think people are weird.