shades_6453
38 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shades_6453
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello My name is Michael. I am a 34 year old father of two Beautiful little girls who are 10 and 12, They are my life. I work 40+ hours a week. I am a simple man that likes simple things. I enjoy riding motorcycles,walking through parks,fishing,camping, playing pool, karaoke and sports. I love a good cook out and I am rather good at cooking. I am an easy going individual.

I am 5'10" tall and weigh in at 183 pounds. I have blue eyes and blondish brown hair( when I haven't shaved it off ).

If you feel you want to know more about me then ask. I am simply a decent guy who is very tired of being single.

I want a woman who will work as hard as I do through ALL adversities in a relationship, whether it is good or bad at any certain moment it is still a " two way street "

I would like to find a woman who is loyal, kind, easy going and outgoing. one who will enjoy at least a few of the things that I enjoy in life as well. I work VERY hard to make life a success I would like to find some one who is willing to put in as much as they get.

There are many ways to get caught up in life itself but I try to maintain a balanced drama free life and would like to find someone who feels the same as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to make it through each day.

I work a 40+ hour a week job. I operate a front end loader. It is a lot of headache from time to time but it can also be a nice break from people in general.
I’m really good at
I give 100% to everything I try so I am gifted at many things, I try very hard to be good at everything I do though.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my quiet nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big fan of reading.but I have found a few novels I liked

I like many movies but some of my favorites are Top Gun, Lost Boys, Blown Away, City of angels, Michael, The Island, Invincible, Ghost Rider, Transformers, the fast and the furious series, tears of the sun, pearl harbor, men of honor, resident evil

I LOVE music, music truly is my "soul soother" I listen to nearly everything and I could listen to it 24/7 without question.

if you were to pull up my You Tube you would find music ranging from nearly every genre. I have some 2pac,spin doctors,Carrie underwood, warrant, daft punk, shakira,boys 2 men, U2, nirvana, metallica you name I probably listen to it. I could REALLY go on for hours about the songs and artists I enjoy listening to.

Some of my favorite foods are Italian,Mexican,Chinese, and anything that involves steak or wings.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters.
my family and friends
my humor/sarcasm
my Job
my car and motorcyle
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters, what they will do with their lives and if I am doing everything possible to point them in the right direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either hanging out with my daughters, home doing nothing or once in a while hanging out with friends.

I am a music lover so most friday nights in summer I spend at rockin on the river, or simply out for a peaceful ride on my bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. If you have a question ask me. I have never been one to keep secrets but if you want to know my " private " stories then you must ask me about them.
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship. If you are looking for a hard working, loyal, dedicated man.
More