shadowplace1
29 Katy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shadowplace1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Before we start, I am a geek. I know how to do the Jedi mind trick and know the Vulcan pinch. Lol
I'm pretty new at this so not sure what to say. I'm a single guy who's interested in many things. I enjoy a good book and good movies. Hanging out with friends is all nice but would be more fun with just that special someone. Love seeing new things and learning new things. I am strong willed on certain things, and will stand my ground on it regardless of the person(s).
Overall, i'm a great opinionated, dedicated, honest guy to have. Check out my questions to see where i stand next to you.
What I’m doing with my life
My life in a nutshell right now revolves around work and spending time with my daughter when she is with me. I currently work with Cardinal Health as a Pharmacy Technician and Part time at Sam's Club Pharmacy. Im also enrolled in school to obtain my B.S. in I.T. at Western Governors University.
I’m really good at
I'm I.T. so I am good with anything that has a microchip. Work on and repair work are good for me. Im also good at drawing and Halo.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quick witted humor, then the sarcasm, then the fact I know what I'm talking about ( usually in that order ). I have been compared to House from House M.D. and thats just who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books(Audio_Books Too): Casino, Burn Notice series, Dexter series, Dracula, Harry Potter Series, Spider-Man ( Comics and Novels ), Batman( Comics and Novels ), Halo Series ( Comics and Novels ), American Psycho, Up in the Air, and many many more.

Movies: Skyfall, The Dark Knight Rises, Goodfellas, Fight Club, Time Travelers Wife, Casino, The Prestige, A Bittersweet Life ( Korean Movie ), Battle Royale, James Bond ( Most not all ) Series, Trigun ( Anime )

Shows: Love House M.D , Dexter , Burn Notice, South Park, Monk, Crimnal Minds,

Music: Most music, not really into country though...or rap. I've been told i just haven't found the right song.

Food: Asian food is the best, Greek, Italian, Indian, American, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1: Computers
2: Books (Audiobooks Count Too)!!!!
3: Knowledge
4: Family
5: Car
6: Shoes ( I dont like walking barefoot )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I want to make sure i make a difference in someones life, enjoy doing it, and know i can live with my decisions. i don't want to be content, i want to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
deciding what to read, watch, or where to hang out after work with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights. And the occasional zombie or two. Oh, i cant sleep without socks.
You should message me if
if you want to have someone to hang out with, looking for a little fun, or if your interested in something more than what your used to.
Making new Friends is always a plus. I hate going to movies alone and would love the company at dinner.
More