28Paragon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very playful, cheerful, and confident person when i am in my comfort zone. I am into anime and video games RPGs. I rides horses when i can, and hunt and fish though im not a very active person. This year I got an eight point buck and a doe.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have as much fun as I can.
I’m really good at
I don't know if this counts as a thing i'm good at. I like to Cosplay and i want to get better at doing it. I am also an excellent sniper in video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheerful personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anime and manga usually go for Shonen though i'll try anything once. I also love Deadpool comics

Of "Normal" shows, Princess Bride, Big Bang theory are some i can think of.

Music- I like Linkin park(before they decided to change their style) Within Temptation,Breaking Benjamin, and Skillet.

Food i am a carnavore, i love steak and chicken.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Computer
3. Music
6. My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I Daydream a lot so i guess this would be the worlds i write when i can get my lazy but either writing on a notebook or typing it out on the computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my online friend cause my life friends are homebodies who won't go out with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i jump and dance like a idiot when im by myself at home.
You should message me if
If your acually intrested in talking to me and getting to know me.
The two of us