shadymike
41 Dearborn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shadymike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a fantastic family and great friends, but I'd like to find that special somebody to have in my life as well.

I'm close with my family -- we play on a coed softball league during the summer, and a bowling league in the winter. I also try to get out and play golf with my brother or dad once or twice a month.

I love summertime... driving around with the top down and the music up. Sometimes I wish I lived somewhere warm, like Florida or Arizona.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer, and working toward bigger and better things.
I’m really good at
Anything financial. And fixing things, especially cars. I love getting dirty underneath a car.
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly the fact that I'm almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich Dad, Poor Dad; and the Bob Probert book: Tough Guy.
Food: I love chicken wings and cheeseburgers. I know, I need to eat better -- I'm trying. :)
Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Country, Alternative, Classic Rock, 80's... pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
my family
beautiful weather
money
music
cars
my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I spend a lot of time doing financial planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with family or friends, having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me
You should message me if
You're not intimidated by a guy who is smarter than you are (and if you didn't get offended by that statement).
You're competitive.
You know the difference between "your" and "you're."
You like fast cars, and maybe even know how to change a flat tire or change your oil
More