shaggy134
55 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shaggy134
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello There
I like to have fun,laugh, smile, joke around, the outdoors (especially in the summer). Love the beach. I try and get away for the weekend as often as I can. Just recently started to travel a bit, would like to do a little more of it. I am an honest & caring guy. I like entertaining family & friends in my home to have dinners & fun/laughter. I am kind, big hearted, witty, pretty easy going.
I've had my own small business for about 20 years.
Thankyou for viewing my profile & good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it the best way I can. As well as looking for that special woman to be doing it with me.
I’m really good at
Helping family & friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Not a book reader any more.
Movies-The Green Mile. Bourne Identity. Do not really have favourites
TV- Big Bang Theory,Criminal Minds, Person of Interest Comedies, Game of Thrones
Music-70's, 80's U2, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, some of the newer music. Dean Martin. I have a wide variety of music on my ipod
Food-Medium rare steak, pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious of oxygen & water.

Family & friends
Money
Laughter
Human touch
Outdoors
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm....
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me & see where it leads from there.
More