38Willits, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a good healthy man looking to find a woman to share my time with. I like to laugh, play, workout, cuddle and relax and enjoy life and I want a woman who wants to do the same. I am positive and hard working but I try not to let work totally control my life. I am in good shape and like to stay active and want a woman who can keep up with me.

I am honest, happy, and active
What I’m doing with my life
I am a jack of all trades but my main trade is gem and mineral mining. I travel a lot to do odd jobs and go to different mining locations. When im not traveling, I play ultimate frisbee, climb rocks, work out at the gym, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Im good at listening, and loving. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give. Im also good at rock climbing, and finding cool rocks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non fiction health in body and mind books. I love action, comedy, romance, and cheesy martial arts flicks. I like most kinds of music but I lean toward the heavy side. Tool, Slipknot, Hank 3, Primus, 311. I like a lot of classic stuff too. I love food.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve life on this planet. What I can do to make myself better, and how I can help other people. Gems and crystals
On a typical Friday night I am
going to gym and watching movies. Playing ultimate frisbee.
You should message me if
Your honest and healthy and want to have good times. Your willing to always improve yourself and your situations. Your in good shape and can keep up with a very active person. Have a healthy sexual apatite. Love to have fun and laugh and enjoy life.
The two of us