SunsetShah
39 Succasunna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SunsetShah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
>>>IN A RELATIONSHIP<<<<
Shucks all I ever wanted in my life was that healthy cute girl with a nice smile and a pleasant disposition who was normal, health focused, educated, career driven and STABLE! .

Or to quote my BGF Paul.
.No fatties or breeders, education and looks ONLY need apply...?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to avoid dinner parties where I'm the lone single person....why do they invite us single people and then spend the entire dinner asking why we are single?
I’m really good at
Setting up friends on blind dates.
The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing I am.
I'm not the quiet type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: yes

Radio: yes

Food: yes please

TV : yes

Books: no

Movies: yes
The six things I could never do without
1) My family and amazing friends
2) My cats....ended up with two somehow...
3) My car.
4) The Gym
5) Coffee
6) Sunset skydives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
http://nypost.com/2015/08/25/hey-ladies-here-are-8-reasons-youre-single/

Educated health focused and career minded women in NYC are complaining about being single? Maybe they should come out to NJ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my plans for Saturday....
Summer? I try and be out for a drink and food with friends.
Winter? Gym and then catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little shy at first.
You should message me if
Educated?

Have a career ?

Healthy?

Stable?

Long hair?

Active gym membership and using it to go to the gym?

Not allergic to a long list that limits you to...gluten free bread and water?

No neck tattoos, no chest tattoos, no massive prison type sleeve tattoos.....

Not randomly angry at people....

If you say you are early 30 but your skin says late 80s.....

And please no babyfever......
More