39Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Washington, DC. Moved to NYC for fellowship. Finally finished training and looking forward to having new experiences and meeting new people in this great city. Also if cheese is involved...I'm in.
What I’m doing with my life
shocker... indian... wait for it... wait for it.... cardiologist...
I’m really good at
sleeping, any place any time... nothing like a good nap to keep you going
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh... or that fact I find the humor in almost anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, NCIS, Better of Ted (actually pretty funny, at least what I saw on Hulu), Tosh.0
Books: want to read anything but text books
Six things I could never do without
My Passport
oh, did I say sleep... ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently studying, But any chance I get, I'm out with friends, dinner, drinks and exploring the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, so I had to think about it for sometime, and for posting purposes I will say... that one of my favorite movies is Serendipity. There it's out, I said it. I do like it, and actually want to go there, now that I finally moved here... ha
You should message me if
You seek perspective, friendship (and cheese). Go for it: I'm funny and people say I have a good laugh...

Seriously - if you are open to trying new things AND have a good sense of humor. Looking for a partner in crime: someone to share laughs with and a travel buddy to explore the world with...
The two of us