25Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, recently finished my course at Swinburne so now working casually until i can find fulltime employment.
I enjoy all sorts of things like bike riding/camping, going to the beach, Going out for the night with some friends right down to the simple stuff like hanging out at a park somewhere or staying in for a night watching movies and TV.
I would describe myself as Friendly/ Loyal and Spontaneous
Since it seems to be important to some people yes i do drive and yes i do have a car.
What I’m doing with my life
finished my TAFE course in electro-technology earlier in the year, have been working casually since, going to america in December then planning on getting a full time job when i return (hopefully).
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am generally pretty shy to start out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Top gun, Lion King, Lord of the rings, Rambo. im sure theres plenty im not thinking of
shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Arrow and Revolution.
Music: pretty much anything im pretty open with music.
Six things I could never do without
My thumbs
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like some of Justin biebers songs.
You should message me if
Just do it, i like talking :)
The two of us