28Walla Walla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters I am a fun adventurous white boy with a sense of humor, or so I've been told! I spend most of my free time either, at the gym, hiking during the spring, wakeboarding during the summer, or four wheeling during the winter. I also enjoy the finer things in life, like relaxing in a hammock on a warm summer evening or just getting in the truck and taking a road trip to nowhere.
What I’m doing with my life
So far I have graduated college and am now a successful automotive tech. I'm in Seattle often and may move there one of these days. I hate sitting around doing nothing so I'm always looking for something new. I would eventually like to start my own business, which I'm currently starting to plan.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. Give me a puzzle, I'll solve that damn thing!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well probably that I'm quite but that just means I'm listening. And also my height, they seem to think I have a hard time seeing over the steering wheel...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't have any "favorites" mainly I read about things that interest me, science, automotive...
Movies: Same as books, but I really like movies that make me think.
Shows: Family Guy for sure!
Music: Everything, mainly Alternative rock though
Food: I'll try almost anything once
Six things I could never do without
My Nissan
A roof over my head
Good health
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private anymore now would it?
And my phone app says I'm online constantly...I'm not just an FYI.
You should message me if
There is alot more to me then this profile, I'd love to meet ya.
The two of us