shanett7
25 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shanett7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. I'm Shane..
First and foremost, I love God, and try to live every day to honor Him & His glory.
I am originally from Southeastern Indiana, but moved up to Indianapolis for school. I'm currently double-majoring in Psychology and Health Science, so a career that combines the two would be ideal.
I've become a lot more interested in the Public Health field, so I might pursue grad school in that area after graduation.
A little bit about me. Hmm. Well, I like to be very active, but at the same time I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy playing soccer and tennis, as well as running. I'm learning to play guitar, as well as a newly-gained appreciation and aspiration for learning the keyboard. I absolutely love my family and friends and love spending time with them, even if that's just hanging out at home some nights watching movies or talking. I like to think that I'm a pretty outgoing and adventurous person. I like experiences new things and places, so, needless to say, I love to travel.
There's much more to me than the basic things above that I could think to briefly post, so if you have any questions or would like to know more, don't hesitate to ask! I'm a barrel full of fun! :)
I’m really good at
Relating/talking to people
Soccer
Dominos
Napping
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile usually I guess..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Bible, Living a Cross-centered Life, Crazy Love, Harry Potter (inner-nerd swag)
-I like horror movies and comedies...sometimes a suspenseful thriller or two.
-My musical taste varies from a wide range of stuff. ha. Pretty much have an appreciation for all music and artists, but don't care for country. Getting more into alternative stuff as of late, though.
-FOOOOOOD. Love Italian & Mexican, as well as American, some Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
God
Bible
Family
Friends
Car
Cell Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, going out to eat, watching a movie, or just cruising around downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I have an account on here. haha
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better. :)
More