34Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to try anything that hasen't been done, and if it has been done... well, I like to try to do it better! I like everything. Most people have their limits, if I have some, I haven't found them yet! I'm a muse that got ran dry. So I'm rebuilding myself.

SEPT 2014: Anyone who tried to message me, I'm so sorry my inbox got flooded, and they told me it was full... So I'm not ignoring you guys, well shit, maybe I am, but if you want a chance, you gotta send a second message. SORRY
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Being me! Taking people on adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. Just kidding! I have no clue:/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all music, read mostly biographies, sushi is always amazing
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. The Ocean
3. Toothbrush
4. Snuggles
5. Water
6. A parrot(ok, so I HAVE been living without one, but it sure would be neat:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either reading my kids bedtime stories or off making memories with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My hair isn't naturally pink... I know... I know! (Mind is blown, right)
You should message me if
Your not afraid of living
Your a man who digs chicks
I would Prefer you age 31-40
The two of us