31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I was born and raised in Orange County, CA (Newport Beach) and then lived in the East Coast for the last 11 years. I just moved from Washington DC now that I've finished my internal medicine residency. I'm now pursuing my fellowship in cancer medicine.
I’m really good at
Hiking (i just finished a 5 day trek in Patagonia), Rock Climbing, Travel, finding good take out, memorizing random facts, persuasive writing (I love writing letters to the editor and op-eds)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Siddhartha; Guns, Germs, and Steel; Too Big to Fail; Animal Farm; Great Gatsby; Grapes of Wrath; The Jungle

Favorite Music: I'm pretty omnivorous. I love the classics like the Beatles, the Clash, Michael Jackson but I love current hits and hip hop.

Favorite Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Morning Joe, Bill Maher, Colbert

Favorite Movies: I can go on and on

Favorite Food: Ethiopian, Thai, Vietnamese, Persian, Greek, Lebanese, Israeli, Indian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends, going to the gym, movies, my collection of books & medical journals, computer & Ipad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to visit next time I travel (I'm thinking Patagonia next for some hiking)
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out what LA has to offer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not being able to achieve my life's potential