51 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I like to travel, good food and a glass or two of wine, and reasonably athletic having run 9 marathons and play competitive raquetball among other things

I think I am a pretty good person(everyone thinks that :)) and am a good brother, son and friend. I volunteer at a homeless shelter, and I think it is an obligation to give back to those less fortunate

At this point in my life, I would like to find someone truly I have realized most of everything else I really need..

PS: I look somewhat young...Looks are unfortunately deceiving
What I’m doing with my life
Running a company and all the good and bad that goes with that
I’m really good at
I am a good listener, a good marketer, a good leader and a pretty good collaborator
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair...I have it and thank my mothers side of the family every day...Seriously, people are surprised of how laid back I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Include: Fall Of Giants, Fatherland, Pillars of the Earth, Good to Great and The Summer of Katya(best last page). I tend to like authors like Michael Connelly, Nelson Demille, Trevanian and Ken Follett(his later stuff)

Movies: really depends upon my age: As Good As It Gets, Wall Street(in the 80s), Batman Begins(reinvented the whole franchise). Shawshank Redemption(it was a Steven King)

Music: The Cure, Peter Gabriel, the Beatles, Foo Fighters, Coldplay Incubus, Joe Jackson, Eric Clapton, Foster The People, M83 and many others

Food: Boloco(believe it or not), Seafood, eclectic American cuisine, New Zealand Savignon Blanc, California Zin and Oregon Pinot Noir(try it)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, good books, great travel, fun, optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my legacy... What I will build, have built and will be remembered. At the same time, where am I am off to next...Last year, it was Vietnbam and Cambodia...This year maybe Turkey or Morrocco
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an introvert(mostly)...until you know me
You should message me if
If you have a good soul