shannone04
32 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shannone04
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Im originally from upstare New York and moved out here last fall. I'm easy going and am looking for someone who is as well. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I have 2 dogs that I like to on easy hikes with. I'm on here because I work a lot and I don't have a lot of time to get out at night. I do enjoy spending my evenings cooking on the grill and relaxing in tbe back yard especially now that the weather is nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my life together pretty well. I know where I am in life personally and professionally and would like to share new experiences with someone special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows...I try not to watch too much TV but I recently have gotten into Castle. Foods...I enjoy a variety of foods. I can say that I don't like spicy food...I most enjoy seafood and you really cant beat a good steak :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make things better. I'm a bit of a workaholc so I do think about that as well. A fault, yes I know, but I can turn that off when I need to. I also am usually planning the next hike/outing with my dogs. Any suggestions for the next one?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a bit of a home body so I do enjoy spending an evening having a good dinner and watching a movie. I also can be found out with friends having a couple drinks and contemplating life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm here.
You should message me if
You like dogs, being outside and have a great sense of humor.
More