shannonskye
22 Dunellen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shannonskye
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a college student with a major in communication and a minor in sustainability at Rutgers. I enjoy running, hiking, walking, volunteering and talking. My passion is the environment. I am introverted but I open up to people I trust. I am looking for a relationship and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to college and trying to enter the "real world."
I’m really good at
Organizing and cleaning and taking care of pets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are John Steinbeck and Steven King. My favorite shows are X-files, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development and Californication. My favorite artist is James Blunt. I love trying new types of food but my favorite type of food is Mexican. The only food I don't like is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1.My phone
2.My running sneakers
3.My glasses
4.My freedom
5.My pets
6.My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and life after graduation and how to make friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have social anxiety and that is why I am searching for friends and a relationship on okcupid.
You should message me if
You think that we would get along and think that we might become friends. I am down to earth and friendly towards people.
More