sharktooth7669
58 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sharktooth7669
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single and have three adult children. I have an athletic build and love to stay in shape. No drama, no luggage to deal with if you want to get to know me better. The pic that I have here was taken in Mex. when I was on vacation there. I am a loving, trusting and loyal man. I don't play games and I'm hopping you don't either. My hope is someday to meet my best friend and maybe my mate for life. If your serious about wanting to get to know me e-mail me at brownshark7669@yahoo.com
What I’m doing with my life
Working, some travel, staying fit, teaching part time at the Collage, some home repairs. Guiding my kids as needed. Hanging out with friends, Dating and still waiting for miss right to walk by, lol that turns out to be harder than I thought.
I’m really good at
I really like Remodeling homes and I'm also good at fixing up cars but not so much anymore with all the new high tech in the engines, come on now give me break, you can't even get your hands in by the plugs anymore. You know what I'm saying. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile , my looks and a good since of humor, I have been told that I look younger than I am as well. I've always looked at it as , you are as young as you feel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Construction , home repairs, inventions, sciance, action movies and sometimes a love story. yes I said it a love story. lol
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Love/entimet
Trust
Food
Honesty
Water,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Guiding my kids so that they can be all that they can be. Sitting high goals for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or friends, Going to a movie, sometimes the club. A date now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really, lol
You should message me if
You don't smoke, you have no drama, don't do drugs, and DDF. Your in shape, You know what to do.
More