32 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good-natured person, mostly shy in the beginning but once i get comfortable, there's no stopping me. I came to Stockholm a couple of years ago for a project and recently decided to relocate for the foreseeable future. I've traveled most of Middle East and Europe, and am always ready to visit new places. I'm friendly and soft spoken, always caring and keeping others in mind.

I'm a hopeless romantic and a dreamer. I want to change the world but this couch is too cozy to leave.
What I’m doing with my life
That's what I'm thinking these days :)

I have a bachelor's degree and I work with large amounts of data. Have been doing it for the last 7 years, in many countries across two continents. I like my job and I'm doing good in it.
I’m really good at
listening to others. thinking. managing things. caring. giving advice. languages. being sincere. Romance. Procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably not the best thing about me, but well... here's goes: My voice doesn't really go with my physical appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist
Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy
Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus
The Witch of Poerto Bello
The Doomsday Conspiracy
A Tale of Two Cities

Lord of The Rings
Borne Series
Once Upon A Thief
Catch Me if You Can
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Scary movie series
Most comedy / romance movies

Mostly soft / pop.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make this world a better place. How to share the countless blessings I've received.
On a typical Friday night I am
myself, like any other time ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything you ask in private :)
You should message me if
You feel like it :)