countryboy342
28 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countryboy342
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I am Preston I am full time student majoring in construction. I love being outdoors. fishing hiking, horseback riding, hunting, bonfires, four wheeling, camping, mudding, kayaking, traveling, swimming, paddle boarding and bbqing. Country music is my favorite but I like listening to pretty much anything besides hard core rap. If you would like to know email me
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college
Working part-time
I’m really good at
Cooking
Horseback riding
Archery
Fishing
Hunting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by clive cussler or Nevada Barr and maybe a good western book or western movie
Movies: national treasure, fast n furious, pirates of the Caribbean, Bruce almighty, rush hour 1 and 2, man on a ledge, training day, pearl habor, night at the museum and any good western movies
Music: country classic rock and some rock. I like Jason Aldean, justin moore, luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett, Florida Georgia line
The six things I could never do without
Family
A good book
The outdoors
My dog
My horse
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having the possibility of finding that special someone and building a life together
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with family or going for an evening walk with my dog or whatever comes up unless I am not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to ask
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me, looking for something serious or just looking for a new friend
More