shaunsking
36 Tân Quí Ðông, Vietnam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shaunsking
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see... Studied art and computer graphics in college, then worked for an insurance company for ten years. Decided to try may hand at construction as a project manager, was there for two years and left because I never saw my son. Moved to Cape Town for a year before deciding to move to Vietnam.

I'm South African (yes, I'm from Africa and I'm white. See attached pictures). I've been in Vietnam since 2011 and I love it here.

I am a person that likes to get along with the people around me.
Damn writers block.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach English and like my job and I love spending time with my son.
I’m really good at
finding humor in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Gemmel is my favorite author. I've read all his books twice, otherwise I love reading fantasy books by Margaret Weis. Raymond E Fiest, Terry Brooks, J.R.R. Tolkien and Robert Jordan.

I don't usually watch movies, I enjoy reality shows more.
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle
My son
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Another two things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay at home. I work on Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a stupid question!!
You should message me if
You want to chat or meet.
More