32Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a musician in the evening, mostly keys, and I am an event manager at UT, which is very flexible and fun. I help students run their organization programs, anything from drag shows to TED Talks.

When entertaining the ladies I like to go out on the town and treat a girl to something special. A nice dinner at Perlas or just a regular night at East Side Kings, either way good company always makes the food taste best. I frequent Violet Crown and the East Side, but Im not opposed to taking a date dancing on fourth. I know women like to get down and shake it once in a while, and I can hang on the dance floor.

On the weekends I like to get outside and play golf or go tubing. If I'm not outside, I'm out with friends and family whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself daily.

I'm trying my best to meet new people. I just started playing shows at The Sahara Lounge fairly frequently. If you like Jazz/Funk standards it should suit you.

Going to work and coming home, hoping to come home and hang out with someone special.
I’m really good at
Writing Essays, Piano, Golf, Hanging Out, Being Nice, Running Special Events, having conversations, turning conversations into heated debates.

What else, so many things to chose from...oh how bout meeting new and interesting people online dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ill meet and talk to anyone. Especially if they arent expecting it. I suppose the first thing people notice about me is my tall stature and friendly booming voice. I'm not often asked to speak up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Departed, Inglorious Bastards, 1984,
Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louis CK, Canterbury Tales, Catch 22, Animal Farm, Taxi Driver, Reservoir Dogs, Tarentino, Scorsese, Spielberg, Adventures of Baron Munchausen, Adult Swim, Archer, Soundgarden, John Legend, The Roots, Coltrane, Foo Fighters, RHCP, MMW, Bach, Chopin, Hello Caller, Moonlight Towers, Finest Kind, Canned Beats, more and more...
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family, good times, sex, pizza, days off, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What great places ill visit. What options and changes I want to have in my future. The standard stuff like work, getting another degree and how much I have to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, or taking someone nice to a movie. Usually You can find me somewhere on the East Side, but I also like Benders. If its not a bar night, cooking steaks outside and sharing stories with good friends.

Sometimes I'm playing a show, but I often meet friends afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im using online dating. I guess that's not really private to anyone viewing my profile. I got one, I'm from Tom Delay's district.
You should message me if
If you actually read all the way through my profile and didn't go, meh. Or if you just want to have some fun with a normal employed 20 something guy who knows how to kill an awkward silence dead in its tracks.

Maybe You are bored and want to have a lonestar and a jameson, or perhaps a coffee and a walk are more your cup of tea. That's why I didn't list PUN in my things I'm really good at category.
The two of us