shawnbank
34 Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shawnbank
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a chef, former MMA fighter, and father. I try my hardest at everything I do and luckily know when to cut my losses when things go bad. I am very easy going, funny, and romantic with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to refocus...meet someone special
..and spending time with my kids
I’m really good at
Cooking obviously, writing, sports, video games when I have time, board games, saving, and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms, dimples, or eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
To name a few-
Anything in the Dragonlance series
LOTR series and The Hobbit
Loch
and just about any cook book
Movies:
LOTR, Billy Madison, Book of Eli, Snatch...
Food:
There are few things I dislike...raw tomatoes unless in a salsa, mayonnaise unless some sort of flavored aioli in moderation, raw onions, radishes, and coconut. Otherwise I will eat anything if made correctly lol
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Chef Knife
2. Kids
3. Way to bathe
4. Love
5. Fresh fruit and/or juice
6. To be told in private...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life...both successes and failures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to work at Chuck E Cheeses for 2 years and I'm involved in the BDSM community...wow that's an odd combination lol
You should message me if
You aren't crazy, possessive, are loyal, honest, and know how to treat and please a good man.
More