shawnl44
55 Township of Aston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shawnl44
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single/Widow/MOM Currently working at a job she loves!
Has two adult children that she loves so much that live with her full time! loves the beach, any beach but mostly OCMD!!!!! Likes family outings, cooking (when some one is around to eat it) likes sports will watch or go to most any! Have nephews that I like to watch play sports! I like to read a good book that keeps my attention, a good movie or tv show is also good or a nice conversation ( that is what I am seeking that nice conversation between a man and women)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a Mom, taking things one day at a time, looking for new adventures and things to do and maybe the right one again to do them with again!
I’m really good at
Taking care of myself, and my family, my house, and cars
Driving, love to get in the car and go really anywere
Listening to music love all kinds of music! Rap you will have to convince me, Mostly country music all though my kids make me listen to all kinds of music so I am game! My job love my clients! I am not sure what else I might be good at these days!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hummm! My Smile and friendly manner, the rest you be the judge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything on the best sellers list my parents are avid readers so I access their library (haha) Movies usually wait till they are on TV these days so TV shows Love ALL Big Bang Theory!, Csi, Kids watch Reality lol! Really any kinds of TV, Like Live Concerts, Love Country Music but will listen to any kind of music, Like it loud in the car haha
!Food! willing to try some new cuisines, but nothing crazy!!
The six things I could never do without
My family and especially my children
water
happiness
my cell phone
car
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids house, family, my job, being single, being happy, being active, the future, peace, being kind, I could go on and on!
Also are there any normal guys my age that want to date women my age???????
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I want, with family kids, friends, or doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on this website !
You should message me if
You find something interesting, and would like to know more start with a message, And please if you are married don't even think about it! *****Felt the need to add this if you are not a real person do not message me!**** Not to offend any of the nice gentlemen on this site but if you turn your picture on and off or don't have a profile or picture don't message me.
If you are a nice person and would like a normal girl to date send me a message.
More