41 New Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like to have to drink and smoke cigs do fun thing with my two girls I am looking for some one who is my equal have a job,car,place to live who likes riding motorcycle loves the sunshine wind in my hair sun on my face not a problem in the wild I don't like to share my weman I want a real girlfriend not one that sleeps around or that is
What I’m doing with my life
Working paying bills enjoyen life Don't really have it bad live in a gated commutie work at a brand new hospital not to bad bought a nice motorcycle love to ride
I’m really good at
All things really I try hard at every thing I do I cook clean do laundry work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes nice looks hair cut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy movies most foods but not an over eater I like hard rock music tatoo's are sexy on a weman percing to are sexy
The six things I could never do without
Money kids car apptment mom family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Girls cars sports fun thing to do job some time.
On a typical Friday night I am
working after work drinking at the club.
You should message me if
U are a girl who don't like drama but I am looking for miss right a weman who cleans take care of her kids someone who likes fun and have fun I am fixed so kids are not going to happen I am single have been for over 1yr I have had sex though