33 Hickory, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very independent and educated. I have two degrees, one in graphic design, the other is in healthcare management. Education is very important to me. I'm a laid back chick. I don't like to get loud or argue. I can treat a man like a king, Only if he deserves it. I don't keep bitterness in my heart, so if it doesn't workout we can most def be friends afterwards. I don't have any children. I'm still undecided in that department. God is the head of my life, and without HIM I am nothing. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask.
*update* I don't like being asked what I'm looking for in a man. I've had experiences when I told a guy what I'm looking for, they try too hard to be that person instead of themselves. If you're what I'm looking for, then you will know by my reactions. If still will my reactions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and striving for success.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reality tv junky. It's my guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I'm a homebody. But I do go out on occassions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, then it wouldn't be private anymore ;)
You should message me if
You're interested