34 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well where should I start-
Let's see, gotta car-
Gotta house, gotta dog, no kids thus far-
Sorry ladies, if your crazy-
But I had a bad experience so I really cant get down with none of y'all no more :(

Just looking for somebody that can chill,-
Somebody that can build, somebody i wanna hold When time is right, I wanna feel-
Somebody that is real, good hearted, loyal, confident, secure-
Somebody the opposite of E-VIL!!

Now these are just the basics-
But if you feelin this is you in anyway Well come on girl!! Let make This!!
Cuz I'm tired of the braggin,
I'm running out of rhymes, plus I'm not a good at rapping (LMFAO!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Well as if right now I'm currently in the middle of learning a lot of things tattooing,Spanish, video game designing just to name a few
I’m really good at
Anything that envolves my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
My big lips AKA my soup coolers LOL!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Coldest Winter Ever, G-Spot, CandyLicker, Breaking into the video game Industry
Movies Anchorman, Oldschool, Aviator, Inception, Takers, Friday, Meet the Parents, anything funny really
Music Lil Wayne, Drake, Wale, Meek Millz, Red Hot Chillie Peppers, Don Omar, Ceu
Shows Stomp, Blueman Group
Food Chicken, Chicken, & Chicken, oh and some fish wait did I mention Chicken? Lol
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, iPhone, iPad, Xbox, (Cough)Sex(Cough), Chicken. Lol :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make enough money so that I can enjoy life comfortablely
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for work :(
You should message me if
Just like having fun