shazel101
33 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shazel101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never know what to write on these online sites so here it goes...I was born and raised in Pittsburgh and love it here. I have the best family and close friends a girl can ask for. I am a very easy going person and get along with just about everyone one..if you have questions please send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Alleghehy Health Network...
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Chelsea Handler, i think she is hilarious. Also books by Emily Griffin, and who didn't love 50 Shades ?

I love girly movies (sorry), especially lifetime movies. Horror movies, but i get scared easily.

I am a very picky eater. I tend to stick to what i know. Chicken. Turkey...i hate all condiments.

I listen to all music. Especially country. The only type i can't get into is the harcore rap and metal.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has planned for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think any Friday is typical . I like going out for happy hours , if it's baseball season I love going to Pirate games,or I can be home watching a criminal minds marathon. All depends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I lost 70lbs over the past year from dieting and working out.
More