26Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23, I'm a super senior at the University of Louisville, getting my undergrad. I'm getting my BA in Education, and I'm not really sure what I'll be doing with my life... :P I'm very friendly and like to have fun. I really enjoy reading, writing poetry, watching movies, listening to music, and eating.

I'm in a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my BA in Education. I work at a company that works with adults with special needs, and I absolutely love it! I might be moving to Phildelphia in a couple of months? I'm considering possibly getting my Masters in Occupational Therapy... very much up in the air on that right now... In a long-distance relationship :P. Part of SAB Film Committee at U of L.
I’m really good at
Reading, discussing movies, teaching, working with kids, singing, working with people with special needs. I'm decent at cooking, although I'm not too practiced at it yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmm... my eyes, I suppose. And my boobs. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Harry Potter series, Lolita by Nobakov, Hunger Games, Middlesex by Jeffery Eugenides, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs, Anything by Shakespeare, Arcadia and Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead by Tom Stoppard, The Shining by Stephen King, The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger to name a few.

movies that I can watch over and over: Fight Club, Lost in Translation, The Shining, Little Miss Sunshine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Harry Potter films, anything by Quentin Tarantino, the Batman films -- both the Christopher Nolan, and the Tim Burton ones, Se7en, Juno, Shrek, most Pixar films, 500 Days of Summer, Zombieland, Beetlejuice, Garden State, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, just to name a few... I love movies... I obsess over directors...

Shows: Community, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Doctor Who, The IT Crowd, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Supernatural, Orphan Black, American Horror Story, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dollhouse, House of Cards, Arrested Development

Music: too many to name. Everything but country... except Alison Kraus and Johnny Cash, (The Shins, The Decemberists, Fleetwood Mac, RUSH, and on, and on...)

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Ice Cream, Mushrooms, Apples, Spinach, Kale, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, Pasta, Mexican, Italian, Irish, I'm really quite easy to please when it comes to food...and I really like veggies.

I'm not picky though, I don't like: olives, pickles, corn. And I love trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my laptop, books, movies, and tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
movies, books, tv shows, food, sleeping, Jennifer Lawrence...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix and tumblring. Or, at the Floyd watching a movie. You know, sometimes I try to get out and hang with friends too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a generalized anxiety disorder.

I love to cuddle. I love being touched, and held, and snuggled, and squeezed. I need someone who's willing to hold me close.

Also, I have on here that I'm bi, but I've only dated guys in the past. I do find girls attractive, and I'm just sort of opening myself up to the opportunity. So, I'm sort of a noob, but learn pretty quickly.
You should message me if
You think I'm cute, and/or funny? You wanna hang out? You're looking for an interesting/intellectual conversation :B
The two of us