65Stroudsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
At this age there is no time for games and no time to waste. Time is too precious to squander away. My faith is very important to me.
I have beautiful grand kids. I’m an adventurous Grandma. Not the Betty Crocker type, but I do enjoy cooking a casual dinner, served with a cocktail and settling down to listen to sweet soft music or watching a DVD that would put a smile on both our faces. I’m a lot of fun and love to have fun. I’m a people person, highly respected in the community as a business entrepreneur, civic minded and politically involved. I am also very involved with many charitable organizations.

I worked as a Legislative Aide and it was the best job and professional experience I have ever had. I would have made a great lobbyist.

I love to dance. I have a great smile, soft hands, good legs, fit body and almost flawless complexion. I look great for my age - not conceited just proud. I am attractive and take good care of myself. My hair is naturally dark brown with a few grays that play hide and seek every so often; no Miss Clairol in these follicles.

I can be unexpectedly funny and surprisingly witty. May look too sophisticated for silliness at first, but will surprise you when you least expect it.

I really want to meet someone who resides in a close or reasonably close proximity to my town. Long distances are impractical unless you just want a pen pal and that's not what I'm searching for. Distances more than 50 miles away are just not suitable to hold a serious relationship.

P.S. You have, have to, love Motown music. It's that simple....
What I’m doing with my life
Being successful at my job as an Entrepreneur/business owner
I’m really good at
Making people happy by volunteering my time to charitable orgnaizations. Caring, compassionate, having fun and keeping my self fit in mind, body and soul.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and open hearted demeanor; my physique; my intelligence and aptitude for business and public relations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Men are from Mars Woman are from Venus; Pretty Woman, Norma Rae, Baby Boom, Motown, Buble, Andrea Boccelli, Josh Groban, Kenny G, Barry Manilow, most R&B.
Six things I could never do without
Love, my family, healthy living, believing in myself, sharing my life with a perfect partner who is perfect for me, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a good and genuine human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being private!!
You should message me if
I like a man who is outgoing, has a good sense of humor (don't like sarcastic or cynical humor), can dance and be comfortable in a social environment without strain. My man should have soft hands and be fit and athletic. I like a man who takes pride in his appearance and health. I'm not very fond of tattoos. He should be fun, affectionate, romantic, compassionate and sincere. He has a twinkle in his eyes and a certain smile that will immediately catch my attention, and they will speak to me about his heart and soul. He must be confident in himself and be proud of an independent and professional woman. I need a partner who will start as my soul mate then become my twin-soul (there is a difference you know). I would like to view multiple photos of you, and your family if possible. And within a 50 mile radius please, unless you are willing to travel on a regular basis to work toward a serious relationship. Distance does not make the heart grow fonder..... Please do not contact me if you have not provided at least 2 photos. Thanks.
The two of us