shedon
49 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shedon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self summary will be on the short side since there is only a small space available. I am caring, smart, intelligent, active, giving, faithful, hungry for knowledge.

I am compassionate, active, and well read
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently looking for a better job, testing for my 2nd degree black belt, trying to find a new apartment, and deciding what to get a master's degree in or if I should just wait.
I’m really good at
scrabble, playing cards, karate, soduko, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
is how young I look and my general demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Chaucer, Shakespeare, Harry Potter, anything SciFi, Forensics, Mystery
Movies: Devil Wears Prada, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes, Thelma & Louise
X-Files, X-Men, and anything SciFi
Music: Live, Dixie Chicks, Rufus WainWright, Dido, Peter Murphy, Franz Ferdinand, Garbage, Antigone Rising and a plethora of others.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Indian etc.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Pictures
My Dojo
My Cat
My Friends
Being Active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, why we are here and is there life anywhere else
On a typical Friday night I am
either at karate class, having dinner with a friend, going to the movies, or relaxing at home with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am a private person when it comes to divulging information about myself to strangers and to a person I just met.
You should message me if
you live in chicago or close suburb, you have good communication skills, you find me at all interesting, looking for a friend, looking for a date or looking just to get to know me better.
More