24 Kearney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Sheena :) I live in Kearney, Nebraska. I go to the University of Nebraska at Kearney. I'm studying to become a nurse. Eventually I'm going to take my nursing degree to the military and travel to different bases. I'm 20 years old...soon to be 21. Ask if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying to get a bachelors degree in nursing.
I’m really good at
Writing. I guess I have a way with words. Or any kind of sport. I'm extremely competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how "tall' I am for a girl. It never fails.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a sucker for any love story. Nicholas Sparks is an all time favorite author.

As for TV I love anything from Duck Dynasty to Sex and the City to MTV's The Challenge. How I Met Your Mother is on the list as well.

I'll watch any movie as long as it has a good story line and catches my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Music. Running shoes. Pen and paper. IPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm always wondering in which direction or path I'll take. It changes everyday and frankly scares the hell out of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually having a drink or catching up with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely hate sleeping with clothes on.
You should message me if
You want to. Plain and simple :)